Pictures taken by me in Stchlm the last 9 nine days


while waiting for the delayed train, hella and I decided to switch glasses...

Isn't she pretty ;)

Started to get a little bored after 20 minutes...

I think Hella started to get bored too...

At the second train on the way to Dad's house... you can even see Dad's legs... instresting

While Dad talked to some friend from work and Hella was just staring out the window... I took a whole lot of pics like this... I'm just gonna give you this

Thank God for Trocadero!!!

At our way to the CD store... it was like a million CDs there... just not what I and Hella was looking for...

But... at our way home we went by this store that sold Swedish souvenires, so I went directly in and bought this lovely flag... looked all over for one at home, and found this when I wasn't even looking... YAY!!!





I also bought alot of other things and right now my sister stands infront of the TV and plays Wii... She takes the chance when Dad isn't home cause then he gets to play Wii. I really don't understand what's so fun with TV games and computer games, but whatever,,,
Right now I'm downloading some music from YouTube and watches my sister stretch her ass off... It's really fun... lol... As soon as I'm done with this writing I'm gonna watch a movie for the 5 time in two days...

God I must be lazy....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0