Chuck Comeau <3

Do you even know you sometimes make me wanna kill myself?
Do you even know how my friend's gotten tired of your name?
Do you even know how they also gotten tired of your songs?
Do you even know how many times you've made me cry?
Do you even know that I've learned to play drums for you?
Do you even know how many times you're in my head at day?
Do you even know that I use your citat in every sentenses I say?
Do you even know that you have the most beautiful eyes in the world?
Do you even know that I rewind the tape every time you say something?
Do you even know that I think of your voice when my teacher talks PI?
Do you even know that I imagine you come in2 the room when I watch TV?
Do you even know how I, thanks to you, want to go to Canada?
Do you even know...
Do you?
Do you know that I excist?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0